Skip to the content

Our Insurance Agency Reviews

We want to thank all our loyal customers over the past 3+ years. Thank you for the trust you place in the expert home and auto agents at Premier Shield Insurance.

We work hard to make sure to help you find the best pricing and lowest-priced options for homeowners and auto insurance coverage and annual policy premiums.

At Premier Shield Insurance, we are dedicated to helping customers have a better experience shopping for homeowners and auto insurance in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

We have experienced tremendous growth thanks to all the referrals, positive online social media reviews from your great and loyal auto and home insurance customer base.

Top Premier Shield Insurance Review Sites

Google Reviews 4.8 out of 5 stars Based on the opinion of 87 people. Thank you for all the kind words you’ve had to say on Google about our insurance agency.

We work hard to bring you world-class customer service and superior prices for business, homeowners, and auto insurance.

Facebook Reviews 5 out of 5 stars Based on the opinion of 23 people.

What are people saying about Premier Shield Insurance?

We’ve had a ton of great reviews from our home and auto customers. We specialize in helping first-time home insurance buyers find the best price and coverage for their first home.

Whether you’re looking for a property in the Metrowest, on the Cape, or in Western or Central Massachusetts, our expert home insurance agent will be able to help you find a great insurance company for your home.

Find an agent for your car or home that puts “people over policies” and works hard for you each year to make sure you have the best price and coverage.

You’ll find personalized, 1×1 support here that you won’t find at any other provider. Brian makes it quick and easy to get a policy for your vehicle even while you’re working – which is a blessing if you’re constantly buried in paperwork! He provides text support with an actual person behind it who cares about you being able to get your vehicle on the road. His help meant a lot to me because it means being able to get a vehicle my late dad left me on the road. I work in the insurance industry myself and am blown away by how good the service here is!!

Thrifty Under 35 Homeowner Ashland 07/28/2020

Rebecca was beyond sweet and helpful. She took the time to help me find insurance and find a better quote. She saved me over 100$!! I would recommend Premier Shield Insurance to anyone looking to get insurance or better insurance!!

Dee Dee Millbury 07/27/2020

Really skeptical about car insurance due to their high expenses, however, speaking to an awesome agent from Premier Shield Insurance, Brian, who had helped save my fiancee and I tons of money is a blessing from God Himself.

Brian Plain truly dedicated his compassion for helping us find great service, saving us from an arm and leg payment worth.

God bless individuals with a great heart such as Brian. It’s a breath of fresh air encountering people of such. God bless you all in Jesus’ name.

Ben Valme Randolph Feburary 11, 2020

I talked with Brian as my agent he helped me out tremendously. I totally recommend anyone you’ll be satisfied.

Akeem M Great Boston Feburary 5, 2020

Premier Shield Insurance is a prime example of a company who shows empathy, patience , willingness to help and is very consistent with the work that they provide for me . It is very reassuring to know that I can trust insurance agents such as Brian to help me make the best decisions and that would put my needs first .

Bismarck D Boston Feburary 4, 2020

I’ve always been treated with kindness and serviced effectively. Today, I called Premier Shield Insurance and was told lines were busy/leave a voicemail.

I left a voicemail and got called back in an hour. I was expecting to start from 0. To my surprise, Rebecca had listened to my voicemail and made progress on my inquiry before she even called me.

That was incredible! She answered all my questions respectfully and accommodated my needs tothe best of her abilities. Call was quick and painless. Grateful.

Katherine A Boston February 3, 2020

Not what I expected. Dealing with anything here in Massachusetts is usually a major proccess, and you get a poor attitude from anyone on the other end of the phone. Brian though is really good at what he does and gets an A+ in my book. A down to earth and cool guy. I’m glad I called this insurance company!

Jay W Weymouth January 31,2020

Brian is the best! Hands down the best rep I’ve ever worked with! If you’re tired of your insurance company give them a call and he’ll get you the lowest possible rate and walk you through everything! We love you Brian!!

Briere F Milford January 30, 2020

Best company in Massachusetts hands down. Ask for Brian Plain!!

Kamorah K Worcester January 30, 2020

Brian is the greatest. He got me the most affordable rate possible in town! And while he’s typing up the quote he’ll crack jokes which makes the time fly. He’s so great at what he does, I’m sure he can do this in his sleep lol. I’ve only been dealing with him a year and it feels like I’ve known him for ever cause he’s so friendly. Y’all better get on with calling Brian right now! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT, I PROMISE!!!

Danie S Boston January 28, 2020

Very helpful insurance company. Got a new car with full coverage. My payments are not high like I thought they would be. The agent Brian who helped me, helped get me a low quote! I would recommend going to this insurance company!

Kaila L Worcester January 28, 2020

Taylor was exemplary when it came to the patients and customer service

Lucky A Attleboro January 27, 2020

Brian and Taylor were very helpful in getting me the lowest quotes possible, walking me through every step, and getting me insurance ASAP.

Great customer service, fun to talk with, and great prices—would highly recommend, especially to newer drivers or older people who are new to driving!

Rob G Somerville January 25, 2020

Taylor was very friendly and helpful… I was dreading the whole process as a first-time insurance buyer and new transfer to MA.

Turns out all it took was a 20 min phone call with Taylor and less than an hour later I was insured at a lower rate than the online quote I had gotten and I had all the paperwork I needed to register my vehicle.

M Waters Southbridge January 11, 2020

Very helpful and responsive!

April P in Woburn January 7, 2020

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH BRIAN ! HE HELPED ME SORT IT ALL OUT ! GOT ME THE BEST PLAN ! WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS !

Cheryl A in Webster January 7, 2020

During our home buying experience Brian and his team were a great help for our quick closing deadline. And a year later we needed help agin, there he was to make sure we had the coverage we needed. Quality work 5 Stars.

Darin M in Walpole December 28,2019

Brian is super helpful and thorough. He makes sure I have exactly what I need and want, while also making sure I’ve thought of everything. When the insurance company sends things I don’t understand, he is quick to clarify things for me. Being something other than a number is important and Brian makes you feel like a priority.

Alison K November 22, 2019

Brian was a tremendous help! I recently got married and every other company I tried going with prior was a nightmare to deal with. A friend recommended Brian and his company Premium Shield Insurance and not only was his price well below every other quote I received the customer service was absolutely top notch! He had everything taken care of for me quickly (less than an hour after speaking with him!), easily and was able to add renters insurance for an amazing price! He has even gone out of his way since obtaining the policy to ask if I had any questions or if there was anything else he could do. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance that likes things done quickly, efficiently and for a very competitive price 🙂

Jaclyn Q – 11/20/2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

Brian has been so fantastic with helping with EVERYTHING!! from home insurance to auto insurance he’s been my go-to guy for a few years now. Brian will take the initiative to price compare and get you the best rates for you. And, when it’s time to renew a policy Brian doesn’t have a problem with telling me the facts of which insurance agency would benefit me and my family more and that’s what I appreciate the most about his services. And, his amazing customer service skills make the relationship that much better. I have recommended Premier Shield Insurance AND Brian to EVERYONE who has ever brought up the topic of home and auto insurance around me. I don’t know what we would do without him!

Fabian P – 11/19/2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

I made a phone call to Brian and he helped me. He was able to cancel my plates for me over the internet. It was one less thing I needed to worry about!

Bridget C 11/16/2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

Brian took the initiative to find me better rates with different carriers for the same or better coverage. I now have mr home, auto, and umbrella policies with Premier Shield.

Tom P – November 14th, 2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

Premier Shield Insurance has “Great customer service!” Brian Plain “treats you like a customer he values everytime.”

Ad Ud -November 2, 2019

I’m so thankful” I was referred to Brian! He helped me beyond expectations, and got me such an awesome rate!!!!! He really is there for the customer! Thank you Brian! ?

Karen A – November 2, 2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

Fantastic job, great customer service, save me a lot money thank you.

Jennifer P – November 2, 2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

Beyond excellent customer service“! I had a dilemma finding a good insurance for the right price. Brian was so patient and kind while helping me out. You won’t be disappointed! I got a great deal on a 2016 that’s not easy in Boston! Thanks again!

Victoria A – November 1, 2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

I literally just hung up with Brian and had to come over right away to talk about my experience with dealing with him he is so awesome he helped me out less than two minutes he had an answer for my question I recommend for anyone to go to Premier Shield because ‘he’s the best’!

Shavonne H -November 16, 2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

I worked with Brian with help getting insurance for my first car. He was so helpful and responsive! He also knew how find the best possible options for me to get the best quote and coverage that I needed. I highly recommend using this company and talking to Brian for your insurance needs!

Lindsay D – October 26, 2019 Google Insurance Agency Review

They (Premier Shield) are very good at what they do. They have good customer service and best rates ever. Brian is awesome, always helps me when is time to renew my insurance. He always gets me the lower rates.

Yari N – Google Insurance Agency Review

“Brian Plain” at Premier Shield Insurance was extremely friendly and helpful. He also helped me and my family save a bunch of money on our car and renter’s policies…10/10 would do again!”

Steve F Plainville MA

Amazing customer service! They helped me save well over $300 on my home and auto insurance. Brian is a SAINT!!!

Jocelyn A

“Literally the easiest process I’ve ever been thru! If you’re looking to get the best coverage and rate, this is the place to go! I’ve been taken advantage of by many insurance companies but Brian made sure I got the best rate possible!!! It took 15 minutes!!!!”

Fly Nyce

“Good service respectful agents. Brian from Premier took care of me with the best offers I couldn’t resist. I definitely recommend Premier Shield Insurance and give them 5 stars.” viagra kvinner

Brian Z

“I definitely had a great experience with Premier Shield Insurance. Brian helped me find the best rate through Progressive and I couldn’t be happier!”

Ryan F

Other Premier Shield Insurance Reviews: BBB, Yelp, MassLive

Premier Shield Insurance Offers Life, Business, Home and Auto Insurance

Learn more about other personal and commercial lines products we offer.

New Sections for Home, Auto, Business, and Life Insurance

Related Insurance Pages: Home Auto Business Insurance, Insurance Agency in New England, Best Car Insurance Quotes, Best Home Insurance Quotes in New England, Best Home Insurance Policy in New England, SDIP Points 98 meaning, Find a New Agent for Insurance in New England, Best Auto Insurance Without Prior Coverage, Car Insurance Coverage Page